Sterling Middle School Home Page
« September 2015 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10

 


Sterling Middle School- Faculty & Staff

1177 Pawnee Ave -áSterling, COá 80751
Phone: (970)522-1041áá Fax: (970)522-0209
á
á Administration Administration E-mail Phone: 970-522-1041 Extensions
Hall. Robert
Principal
hallr@re1valleyschools.org

á
Ext: 4102
Gillham. Nita Assistant Principal
gillhamn@re1valleyschools.org
Ext: 4101
Zellers. Anne Counselor
zellersa@re1valleyschools.org
Ext: 4106
Tedjeske, Nathan Student Services
7th & 8th grade Social Studies
tedjesken@re1valleyschools.org
Ext.
4108
Nelson.Stacey
Registrar - Student Records
Administrative Assistant to the Principal
nelsons@re1valleyschools.org
Ext. 4105
Squier, April Attendance Secretary
Administrative Assistant to Asst Principal
squiera@re1valleyschools.org
Ext:
4103
Krieger, Janice Purchasing
Administrative Assistant
kriegerj@re1valleyschools.org
Ext.
4104
á Faculty/Staff Position and Email Address Phone: 970-522-1041 Extensions
Atkin. Lori 6th-8th grade Technology Teacher
atkinl@re1valleyschools.org
Ext: 4503
Bollish, Joseph 8th Grade Math Teacher
bollishj@re1valleyschools.org
Ext: 4524
Burkholder. Karen 6th-8th grade PE & Health Teacher
burkholderk@re1valleyschools.org
Ext: 4535
Brown, Levi 7th grade Science Teacher
brownl@re1valleyschools.org
Ext: 4809
Buchanan, Jill Nurses office-Health Assistant
buchananj@re1valleyschools.org
Ext. 4107
Fritzler, Becky Library Media Specialist
fritzlerb@re1valleyschools.org
Ext: 4111
Feaver, Kirby 8th Grade Science Teacher
feaverk@re1valleyschools.org
Ext. 4811
Gertner. Mike 6th grade Science Teacher
gertnerm@re1valleyschools.org
Ext: 4628
Gress. Steve 6th grade Social Studiesáteacher
gresss@re1valleyschools.org
Ext: 4629
Hamil. Kristen 6th grade Math Teacher
hamilk@re1valleyschools.org
Ext: 4627
Hessler, Tom 8th grade Math/Science teacher
hesslert@re1valleyschools.org
Ext. 4706
Holloway. Doug Athletic Director
8th grade Social Studies Teacher
hollowayd@re1valleyschools.org
Ext: 4801
Holloway. Mike 6th-8th PE and Health teacher
hollowaym@re1valleyschools.org
Ext: 4579
Johnson, Don 6th grade Music Teacher
7th grade Drama
JohnsonD@re1valleyschools.org
522-2944
Kirby, Brande' 7th grade Social Studies teacher
kirbybr@re1valleyschools.org
Ext. 4718
Lambrecht, Annette 6-8th Music/Choir Teacher
8th grade Drama
lambrechta@re1valleyschools.org
Ext: 4511
Lock. Jana 8th grade Math Teacher
lockj@re1valleyschools.org
Ext: 4807
Lozier. Wendy á 7th grade SPEDáResource Teacher
lozierw@re1valleyschools.org
Ext: 4719
Mann. Claudia 6thágrade Math Teacher
mannc@re1valleyschools.org
Ext: 4631
Mari. Jan Student Council &áYearbook Advisorá
6th grade Language Arts Teacher
6th-8th World Language & ESL Teacher
marij@re1valleyschools.org
Ext: 4525
Mitchek. Jacqui 6th-8th Computer Applications Teacher
mitchekj@re1valleyschools.org
Ext: 4502
Monroy. Diana Custodial Laundry/Seamstress
monroyd@re1valleyschools.org
á
Monroy. Pete Head Custodian
monroyp@re1valleyschools.org
Ext: 4110
Montejano. Andrea 7th grade Math Teacher
montejanoa@re1valleyschools.org
Ext: 4822
Rahe, Josh 8thágrade Language Arts Teacher
rahej@re1valleyschools.org
Ext. 4805
Roberts. Deb 6th Grade Language Arts
robertsd@re1valleyschools.org
Ext: 4630
Sanchez, Erik 6th-8th grade Art Teacher
sancheze@re1valleyschools.orghools.org
Ext: 4504
Savolt. Beth 7th Grade Language Arts
savoltb@re1valleyschools.org
Ext: 4714
Schlueter. Carol 6th Grade Language Arts
schlueterc@re1valleyschools.org
Ext: 4632
Serrato, Anthony 7th Grade Math Teacher
serratoa@re1valleyschools.org
Ext. 4720
Serrato. Terrie 6th-8th SPED Resource Teacher
serratot@re1valleyschools.org
Ext: 4515
Skerjanec. MaryBeth 8th grade Language Arts Teacher skerjanecm@re1valleyschools.org Ext: 4803
Smart, Tracy 6th grade SPED Resource Teacher
novakt@re1valleyschools.org
Ext. 4621
Spahn, Sandy Kitchen Manager
spahns@re1valleyschools.org
Ext: 4113
Tedjeske, Jessica 7th Grade Language Arts Teacher
tedjeskej@re1valleyschools.org
Ext. 4716
Thompson, Mark
Band Director
thompsonm@re1valleyschools.org
Ext: 4510
Underwood. Sandra 7th grade Language Arts Teacher
underwoods@re1valleyschools.org
Ext: 4712
Wiebers. Michelle 8th grade SPED Resource Teacher
wiebersm@re1valleyschools.org
Ext: 4802
Weisgerber, Bobbie Librarian
weisgerberb@re1valleyschools.org
Ext. 4112
Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   In Japanese  In Korean  En français  Auf Deutsch  In italiano   No português  En español  In Russian  
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2015 - Educational website content management