Sterling Middle School Home Page
« September 2014 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11

 

Sterling Middle School
1177 Pawnee Ave - Sterling, CO  80751
Phone: (970)522-1041   Fax: (970)522-0209


Sterling Middle School Faculty & Staff
(be sure to click on any teachers name to visit their personal profile page)

Administration Administration E-mail Phone: 970-522-1041 Extensions
Hall. Robert
Principal
hallr@re1valleyschools.org

Ext: 4102
Gillham. Nita Assistant Principal
gillhamn@re1valleyschools.org
Ext: 4101
Zellers. Anne Counselor
zellersa@re1valleyschools.org
Ext: 4106
Nelson.Stacey
Registrar - Student Records
Administrative Assistant to the Principal
nelsons@re1valleyschools.org
Ext. 4105
Squier, April Attendance Secretary
Administrative Assistant to Asst Principal
squiera@re1valleyschools.org
Ext:
4103
Faculty/Staff Job Description and Email Address Phone: 970-522-1041 Extensions
Atkin. Lori 6th-8th grade Technology Teacher
atkinl@re1valleyschools.org
Ext: 4503
Burkholder. Karen 6th-8th grade PE & Health Teacher
burkholderk@re1valleyschools.org
Ext: 4535
Chrisman, Kent 8th Grade Math Teacher
chrismank@re1valleyschools.org
Ext. 4706
Etl, Paula 7th grade Science Teacher
etlp@re1valleyschools.org
Ext.
4809
Flechsig, Nicole 8th grade Language Arts Teacher -flechsign@re1valleyschools.org Ext: 4807
Fritzler, Becky Library Media Specialist
fritzlerb@re1valleyschools.org
Ext: 4111
Fritzler. Dave 6th grade Art Teacher
fritzlerd@re1valleysc
hools.org
Ext: 4504
Gertner. Mike 6th-7th grade Science Teacher
gertnerm@re1valleyschools.org
Ext: 4628
Gibson. Sandy Assessment Administrator
gibsons@re1valleyschools.org
Grauberger, Amanda 7th Grade Reading/English
graubergeram@re1valleyschools.org
Ext. 4716
Gress. Steve 6th grade Social Studies teacher
gresss@re1valleyschools.org
Ext: 4629
Kirby, Brande' 7th grade Geography teacher
kirbybr@re1valleyschools.org
Ext: 4718
Hamil. Kristen 6th grade Math Teacher
hamilk@re1valleyschools.org
Ext: 4627
Holloway. Doug Athletic Director
8th grade HIstory Teacher
hollowayd@re1valleyschools.org
Ext: 4801
Holloway. Mike 6th-8th PE and Healthteacher
hollowaym@re1valleyschools.org
Ext: 4579
Johnson, Don 6th grade Music Teacher
JohnsonD@re1valleyschools.org
522-2944
Lambrecht, Annette 6-8th Music/Choir Teacher
lambrechta@re1valleyschools.org
Ext: 4511
Lock. Jana 7th grade Math Teacher
lockj@re1valleyschools.org
Ext: 4720
Lozier. Wendy 7th grade SPED Resource Teacher
lozierw@re1valleyschools.org
Ext: 4719
Mann. Claudia 6th Reading/Math Teacher
mannc@re1valleyschools.org
Ext: 4631
Mari. Jan Student Council Sponsor
Yearbook Advisor   6th-8th grade ESL  
World LanguageTeacher
marij@re1valleyschools.org
Ext: 4525
Mitchek. Jacqui 6th-8th Computer Applications Teacher
mitchekj@re1valleyschools.org
Ext: 4502
Monroy. Diana Custodial Laundry/Seamstress
monroyd@re1valleyschools.org
Monroy. Pete Head Custodian
monroyp@re1valleyschools.org
Ext: 4110
Montejano. Andrea 7th-8th grade Math Teacher
montejanoa@re1valleyschools.org
Ext: 4822
Parrish, Meagan 8th Grade Science Teacher
parrishm@re1valleyschools.org
Ext. 4811
Pawlikowski, Melanie 8th Grade English
pawlikowskim@re1valleyschools.org
Ext. 4805
Roberts. Deb 6th Grade Reading/Language Arts
robertsd@re1valleyschools.org
Ext: 4630
Savolt. Beth 7th Grade Reading/Language Arts
savoltb@re1valleyschools.org
Ext: 4714
Schlueter. Carol 6th Grade Language Arts/Science
schlueterc@re1valleyschools.org
Ext: 4632
Serrato. Terrie 6th-8th SPED Resource Teacher
serratot@re1valleyschools.org
Ext: 4515
Skerjanec. MaryBeth 8th grade Reading/English Teacher skerjanecm@re1valleyschools.org Ext: 4803
Smart, Tracy 6th grade SPED Resource Teacher
novakt@re1valleyschools.org
Ext. 4621
Spahn, Sandy Kitchen Manager
spahns@re1valleyschools.org
Ext: 4113
Underwood. Sandra 7th grade English/Geography Teacher
underwoods@re1valleyschools.org
Ext: 4712
Vogel. Sarah Band Director
vogels@re1valleyschools.org
Ext: 4510
Welsh, Jana School Nurse
welshj@re1valleyschools.org
Ext. 4107
Wiebers. Michelle 8th grade SPED Resource Teacher
wiebersm@re1valleyschools.org
Ext: 4802
Weisgerber, Bobbie Librarian
weisgerberb@re1valleyschools.org
Ext. 4112
Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   In Japanese  In Korean  En français  Auf Deutsch  In italiano   No português  En español  In Russian  
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2014 - Educational website content management